How to Un-Share control of Plant

Created by Tom Smith, Modified on Thu, 09 Feb 2023 at 12:23 PM by Tom Smith

Share Control means that the person you are sharing to is taking actual control and management of that plant. 

You may be a contractor who has sub-contractors, and the sub-contractor shares that plant to you as you are the one who will be using it and operating. 

You can un-share when no longer required.


To Un-Share control:

1. Log in to your account.

2. Go to the Plant Profile Page of the Plant you wish to un-share.

3. Click the Advanced Icon > Manage share sessions > Tick the check box > Submit




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article