Disconnecting Plant from a Client

Created by Josh Pike, Modified on Thu, 02 Mar 2023 at 11:23 AM by Kiarne Johnston-Harvey

Disconnecting your Plant from a Client is a relatively simple process:



Be aware: If you disconnect your plant from a Hiring Client - to reregister that plant with them, you will have to go through that particular clients Application to Approval status process.

  • Go to the relevant Plant's Profile Page
  1. Click [ Manage Client Connections ] from the top menu
  2. A dialog will show with your existing connections - already checked. 
  3. Simply uncheck the relevant Tick boxes, and the bottom of the dialog will update with 'Disconnecting from:' to confirm the relevant disconnection.
  4. Click 'Submit', and the disconnection will take place immediately.





Note: if you as a user do not see the ability to Manage Client Connections this may be a Permissions access issue. You will need to contact your account administrator to adjust your role and permissions.




Aquipa Help & Support: help@aquipa.com




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article